Contact us

Contact details

Postal Address Sussex County Croquet Club
Victoria Road
Southwick
BN42 4DJ
Email addresses
Accommodation information accommodation@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Bar queries bar@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Catering queries catering@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Chairman chairman@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Club Captain clubcapt@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Club Communications Secretary secretary@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Club internal competitions competitions@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Corporate events corporate@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Marketing queries marketing@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Membership queries membership@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
New member queries tasterdays@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Open tournament queries opentournaments@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Safeguarding Officer safeguarding@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Treasurer treasurer@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Webmaster webmaster@sussexcountycroquetclub.co.uk
Working Party works@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

Click here for help in how to find the Club

For Members: Club WhatsApp groups


Last update : 10/10/2023 14:19
Page read 13458 times