Management Committee

Sussex County Croquet Club Management

President Jonathan Isaacs
president@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

Management Committee 2023-2024

Officers

Chairman Clive Hayton
chairman@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Treasurer Roger Buxton
treasurer@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Minutes Secretary Sandra Towner

Committee Members

AC, Health & Safety Liz Farrow
liz@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Coaching, Projects Richard Carline
richard@thecroquetacademy.com
Working Party Peter Pullin
works@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Catering, Communications Chrissy Isaacs
secretary@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Membership Graham Tucker
membership@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

Club Organisers

Club Captain Liz Farrow
clubcapt@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Club Competitions Fiona Phillips (GC)
fiona@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Liz Farrow (AC)
liz@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Website John Low
webmaster@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
GC Handicap Committee Roger Sutton
roger@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
AC Handicap Committee Jonathan Isaacs
jonathan@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Marketing, Housekeeping  Linda Gavigan
linda@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Catering Committee Rachel Pointon, Angela Avis, Chrissy Isaacs catering@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Social events

Chrissy Isaacs, Fran Box
socials@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

Safeguarding Liz Farrow 
safeguarding@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Tournament Secretary (CA website) Vincent L'Estrange
vincent@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
One-day Competition Organisers

Linda Gavigan & Vincent L'Estrange
one-day-comps@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk


Last update : 08/10/2023 12:37
Page read 12531 times