AC Freddy Reynold Cup

Freddy Reynold Cup 2024

One Ball Handicap
Each match best of three games, no time limit

Please send all results to

First Round Second Round Semi Final Final Winner
Gerald Gooders
Deborah Marcus Ray Hall 2-1
Ray Hall
Tudor Jenkins Tudor Jenkins 2-1 Gabrielle Higgins +8, +6 
Phil Dunk
Gabrielle Higgins Gabrielle Higgins -6, +5, +4
Alan Cottle
Clive Hayton
Rosemary Faulkner
Paul Castell
Robin Wootton
Liz Farrow Pam Gooders 2-1
Pam Gooders
By June 15th By July 15th By August 31st

Last update : 06/04/2024 10:27
Page read 3086 times