Sussex County Croquet Club

You are here :   Welcome » AC Millennium Shield
rss This article is available in the standard RSS format for publication on your website :

AC Millennium Shield 2018

First Round Second Round Semi Final Final Winner
Dominic Nunns
Jeff Rushby
Clive Hayton
Daphne Gaitley
John Taylor
Chris Coull
Jonathan Isaacs
Paul Castell
John Gosney
Phil Dunk
Peter Pullin
Rau Hall
Liz Farrow
Tudor Jenkins
By 15th June By 15th July By 31st August On September 29/30

Creation date : 27/04/2009 @ 09:45
Last update : 03/05/2018 @ 09:23
Category : Croquet - Internal and Team Competitions
Page read 64 times

What's new on the site
(since 30 days)
Club Info
Local accommodation
Croquet Academy
The Croquet Academy (croquet coaching at all levels) is located at SCCC.  For more information, see the academy website.
Tournament Archives

The archives go back to the Club's foundation in the early 1900's.

Select a year or general archive search:

Webmaster - Info
SCCC Website Admin ONLY
Connect again :
Your user name :
Your password