By continuing your navigation on this site, you accept the use of cookies to offer you contents and adapted services. Legal Notice.

Sussex County Croquet Club

You are here :   Welcome » GC Chairman's Cup

GC Chairman's Cup

rss This article is available in the standard RSS format for publication on your website :

GC The Chairman's Cup 2019

First Round Second Round Third Round Semi Final Final Winner

Clive Grimley

Martyn Cooperman

David King

Phillip Harrison

Robyn Clark

Malcolm Beacham

Les Ardley
Chris Ardley

Fiona Phillips

Chris Rolph

Rosemary Faulkner
Jeff Rushby

Linda Gavigan

Graham Tucker

Frances Low

Bruce Carr

Ray Hall

Reg Soffe

Play by 20th June Play by 20th July Play by 21st August Play by 20th Sept

Creation date : 24/04/2017 @ 19:34
Last update : 16/04/2019 @ 09:26
Category : Croquet - Internal and Team Competitions
Page read 304 times


Club Calendar

Club Info

Local accommodation

Croquet Academy

The Croquet Academy (croquet coaching at all levels) is located at SCCC.  For more information, see the academy website.

Tournament Archives

The archives go back to the Club's foundation in the early 1900's.

Select a year or general archive search:


Webmaster - Info

SCCC Website Admin ONLY

Connect again :
Your user name :
Your password