By continuing your navigation on this site, you accept the use of cookies to offer you contents and adapted services. Legal Notice.

Sussex County Croquet Club

You are here :   Welcome » GC President's Cup

GC President's Cup

rss This article is available in the standard RSS format for publication on your website :

GC President's Cup 2019 Block A

1 2 3 4 Wins Points Position
1. Ian Cobbold
2. Graham Tucker
3. David King
4. Chris Coull


GC President's Cup 2019 Block B

1 2 3 4 Wins Points Position
1. Jonathan Isaacs
2. Roger Sutton
3. Tony Jolly
4. Rosemary Faulkner


GC President's Cup 2019 Block C

1 2 3 4 5 Wins Points Position
1. Richard Brooks
2. Linda Gavigan
3. Chris Heath
4. Fiona Phillips
5. Robin Wooton


GC President's Cup 2019 Block D

1 2 3 4 5 Wins Points Position
1. Bob Clark
2. Frances Low
3. Liz Farrow
4. Phillip Harrison
5. Moira Weller

First two in each block to go into the knockout stage.  Please complete your block matches by the 1st August.

Places are decided by number of wins, if number of wins are equal then who beat who, and then net hoops

Creation date : 05/05/2016 @ 20:52
Last update : 16/04/2019 @ 09:45
Category : Croquet - Internal and Team Competitions
Page read 171 times

What's new on the site

(since 30 days)


Club Info

Local accommodation

Croquet Academy

The Croquet Academy (croquet coaching at all levels) is located at SCCC.  For more information, see the academy website.

Tournament Archives

The archives go back to the Club's foundation in the early 1900's.

Select a year or general archive search:


Webmaster - Info

Write to s

SCCC Website Admin ONLY

Connect again :
Your user name :
Your password