By continuing your navigation on this site, you accept the use of cookies to offer you contents and adapted services.
Legal Notice.


Here are the blocks and lawns for the GC competition on 26th & 27th June

Block A Friday   Lawns 1 & 2  Start 9.20

Liz Farrow

Chris Coull

Roger Sutton

Chris Heath

Richard Brooks

Chrissie Merrington

Block A Saturday Lawns 1 & 2 Start 9.20

Morgan Case

Mark Hamilton

Jonathan Isaacs

Neil Humphreys

Richard Carline

 Paul Castell

Block B Friday  Lawns 3 & 6 Start 9:30

Martyn Cooperman

Roger Buxton

Andrew Stewart

Bridget Goodman

Jane Powell

David King

Block B Saturday Lawns 3&6 Start 9:30

Fred Fredrich

Frances Low

Chris Rolph

Avril Oulton

Steve Chapman

Jane Humphreys

Block C Friday Lawns 4,5 &7 Start 9:45

Diana Langridge

Bruce Carr

Phillip Harrison

Angela Avis

Moira Harlow

Keith Patmore

Block C Saturday Lawns 4,5 & 7 Start 9:45

Paul Brown

Nigel Barton

Linda Gavigan

Malcolm Beacham

Rosemary Faulkner

Mike Akester