By continuing your navigation on this site, you accept the use of cookies to offer you contents and adapted services.
Legal Notice.


Victor Ludorum

Roger Sutton has announced the winners  of this years Victor Ludorum Trophy’s are:_

GC   Winner Reg Soffe 

  2nd Philip Harrison            

  3rd Chris Bailey

AC     Winner  Chris Coull         

Runner Up Martyn Cooperman