By continuing your navigation on this site, you accept the use of cookies to offer you contents and adapted services.
Legal Notice.

Contact us

Contact details

Postal Address Sussex County Croquet Club
Victoria Road
Brighton
BN42 4DJ
Phone number 01273 591874
Email addresses Accommodation information accommodation@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Bar queries bar@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Catering queries catering@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Club Captain clubcapt@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Club Chairman chairman@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Club Secretary secretary@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Club Treasurer treasurer@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Internal competitions competitions@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Corporate events corporate@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Marketing queries marketing@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Membership queries membersec@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Open tournament queries opentournaments@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
New member queries tasterdays@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Webmaster webmaster@sussexcountycroquetclub.co.uk
Working Party works@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk


Last update : 30/01/2020 17:57
Page read 2960 times