By continuing your navigation on this site, you accept the use of cookies to offer you contents and adapted services. Legal Notice.

GC Quaich

The Quaich 2020

First Round Second Round Third Round Semi-Final Final Winner

Bob Clark

David King
Fiona Phillips
John Gosney
Mark Hamilton
Ian Cobbold
Clive Grimley
Morgan Case
Reg Soffe
Rosemary Faulkner
Jonathan Isaacs
Linda Gavigan
Chris Heath

Richard Brooks

Chris Coull

Neil Humphreys
Chris Rolph
Clive Hayton
Fances Low
Roger Sutton
Richard Carline
Chrissie Merrington
Dominic Nunns
Jane Humphreys
Tudow Jenkins
Paul Castell
Fred Friedich

Liz Farrow

Play by 20th June Play by 15th July Play by 15th August Play by 15th September

Please E Mail results to   

Creation date : 27/04/2009 @ 09:49
Last update : 28/05/2020 @ 19:51
Category : - Internal and Team Competitions
Page read 5 times