By continuing your navigation on this site, you accept the use of cookies to offer you contents and adapted services.
Legal Notice.

AC Moore Cup

AC Moore Cup 2021

First Round Second Round Semi Final Final Winner

Chris Coull Chris Coull +14, -6, +24

John Low Alan Cottle +8, +23
Alan Cottle
Chris Rolph David Cook +1, +9 Paul Castell +26tp, +22tp
David Cook
Jonathan Isaacs Paul Castell +21, +21
Paul Castell
Tudor Jenkins Tudor Jenkins +3, +26
Liz Farrow
John Taylor John Taylor 2-1
Martyn Cooperman
Phil Dunk Phil Dunk +20, +8
Mark Hamilton

Mark Fawcett

Play by 15th May Play by 31st July Play by 15th September Finals Week

Please send results to

Last update : 07/04/2021 18:43
Page read 551 times