By continuing your navigation on this site, you accept the use of cookies to offer you contents and adapted services. Legal Notice.

AC Moore Cup

AC Moore Cup 2020

First Round Second Round Semi Final Final Winner

Chris Coull Chris Coull +7, +15 Chris Coull +19, +19tp Tudor Jenkins -6, +26tp, +6qp

Paul Castell

John Taylor John Taylor +2, +20 John Taylor w/o
Martyn Cooperman

Mark Fawcett

Tudor Jenkins Tudor Jenkins +16, +13qnp Tudor Jenkins -26, +26tp, +23

Chris Rolph Peter Pullin +10, +21
Peter Pullin
Phil Dunk Liz Farrow 2-1 Dominic Nunns +26sxp, +3
Liz Farrow

Dominic Nunns

Last update : 05/10/2020 @ 08:28
Page read 1072 times