By continuing your navigation on this site, you accept the use of cookies to offer you contents and adapted services. Legal Notice.

Sussex County Croquet Club

You are here :   Welcome » AC Millennium Shield

AC Millennium Shield

rss This article is available in the standard RSS format for publication on your website :

AC Millennium Shield 2018

First Round Second Round Semi Final Final Winner
  Dominic Nunns Dominic Nunns +13, +11 Dominic Nunns +3, +13 Dominic Nunns 2-1
Jeff Rushby Clive Hayton 2-0
Clive Hayton
Daphne Gaitley Daphne Gaitley 2-0 Chris Coull w/o
John Taylor
Chris Coull Chris Coull -14, +6, +1
Jonathan Isaacs
Paul Castell Paul Castell +12, +10 Phil Dunk 2-1 Tudor Jenkins
John Gosney
Phil Dunk Phil Dunk 2-1
Peter Pullin
Ray Hall Liz Farrow 2-0 Tudor Jenkins 2-1
Liz Farrow
  Tudor Jenkins

Creation date : 27/04/2009 @ 09:45
Last update : 15/10/2018 @ 21:24
Category : - Internal and Team Competitions
Page read 583 times

What's new on the site

(since 30 days)


Club Info

Local accommodation

Croquet Academy

The Croquet Academy (croquet coaching at all levels) is located at SCCC.  For more information, see the academy website.

Tournament Archives

The archives go back to the Club's foundation in the early 1900's.

Select a year or general archive search:


Webmaster - Info

SCCC Website Admin ONLY

Connect again :
Your user name :
Your password