By continuing your navigation on this site, you accept the use of cookies to offer you contents and adapted services. Legal Notice.

AC Millennium Shield

AC Millennium Shield 2020

First Round Second Round Semi Final Final Winner

Dominic Nunns Dominic Nunns +11, +14stp

Chris Rolph Chris Rolph 2-0
John Taylor
Phil Dunk Phil Dunk +14, +14
John Gosney

Tudor Jenkins

Mark Fawcett

Peter Pullin Peter Pullin +8, +1
Martyn Cooperman
Clive Hayton Clive Hayton +13, +7
Liz Farrow

Chris Coull

Play by 30th June Play by 15th August Play by 10th September

Please E Mail results to 

Creation date : 27/04/2009 @ 09:45
Last update : 21/06/2020 @ 14:13
Category : - Internal and Team Competitions
Page read 244 times