Diana Brothers Drawn Pairs

Enter Diana Brothers Drawn Pairs

Entry to this competition is still open. If you haven't yet entered please do so by contacting Graham Tucker by email preferably, or by phone.

For convenience here is a list of entries to date:

Simon Ancell Christine Isaacs
Angela Avis Jonathan Isaacs
Martin Avis Denise Johnson
Carole Bailey Ian Johnson
Chris Bailey David King
Elizabeth Bell Marion King
Dave Biddlecombe Vincent LEstrange
Fran Box Diana Langridge
Paul Brown Patricia Mechen
John Cates Chrissie Merrington
Sue Cates Fiona Phillips
Robert Clark Eileen Prodger
Robyn Clark Julia Soffe
Pat Connolly Reg Soffe
Richard Ellis Anne Stanton
Simon Fenn-Tye Mike Stanton
Susan Gale Jenny Sutton
Linda Gavigan Roger Sutton
Gerald Gooders Amy Tucker
Pam Gooders Graham Tucker
Ray Hall Peter Wyld
Pat Harden Rosemary Wyld
Anne Gill Noel Gill

This is not a live list but will be updated periodically.

Page read 489 times