Sussex County Croquet Club

You are here :   Welcome » GC Chairman's Cup
rss This article is available in the standard RSS format for publication on your website :

The Chairman’s Cup 2018

First Round Second Round Third Round Semi-Final Final Winner
David King
Robin Clarke
Rosemary Faulkner
Morgan Case
Chris Rolph
Fiona Phillips
Phil Harrison
Jeff Rushby
Clive Grimley
Richard Carline
Graham Tucker
Ray Hall
Mike Kavanagh
Reg Soffe
Ben Harwood
Frances Low
Linda Gavigan
Gerald Gooders
By 30th June By 31st July By 15th September On 29/30 September

Creation date : 24/04/2017 @ 19:34
Last update : 06/05/2018 @ 08:21
Category : Croquet - Internal and Team Competitions
Page read 79 times

What's new on the site
(since 30 days)
Club Info
Local accommodation
Croquet Academy
The Croquet Academy (croquet coaching at all levels) is located at SCCC.  For more information, see the academy website.
Tournament Archives

The archives go back to the Club's foundation in the early 1900's.

Select a year or general archive search:

Webmaster - Info
SCCC Website Admin ONLY
Connect again :
Your user name :
Your password