By continuing your navigation on this site, you accept the use of cookies to offer you contents and adapted services. Legal Notice.

GC Chairman's Cup

GC The Chairman's Cup 2020

First Round Second Round Semi Final Final Winner
Neil Humphreys Roger Buxton 7-3 Anne Bolland 7-6 Anne Bolland 7-1 Jane Humphreys 7-4
Roger Buxton
Phil Harrison Anne Bolland 7-5
Anne Bolland
Martyn Cooperman Martyn Cooperman 7-5 Fiona Phillips 7-5
Ray Hall
George Bolland Fiona Phillips 7-2
Fiona Phillips
Chris Rolph Chris Rolph 7-6 Linda Gavigan 7-6 Jane Humphreys 7-6
Robyn Clark
Frances Low Linda Gavigan 7-4
Linda Gavigan
John Gosney Malcolm Beacham 7-4 Jane Humphreys 7-6
Malcolm Beacham
David King Jane Humphreys 7-6
Jane Humphreys

Last update : 02/10/2020 @ 10:02
Page read 1822 times