By continuing your navigation on this site, you accept the use of cookies to offer you contents and adapted services. Legal Notice.

Team Captains

Club Team Captains 2021

SECF Leagues

Captains

AC A League Chris Coull chris@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
AC U League Ray Hall ray@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
AC B League Bruce Carr bruce@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
GC Level A Team Richard Brooks richard@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
GC Level B Team

Jonathan Isaacs
Roger Sutton

jonathan@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
roger@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
GC R League David King davidk@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
GC Handicap league Philip Harrison philip@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

SECF Competitions

Captains

AC Team Doubles Liz Farrow liz@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
AC Ladies Teams Day Liz Farrow liz@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
GC Ladies Teams Day Sandra sandra@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
GC Southern Challenge Div 1 A Team Liz Farrow liz@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
GC Southern Challenge Div 1 B Team Jonathan Isaacs
Roger Sutton
jonathan@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
roger@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
GC Teams Day Francis Ainley francis@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

CA Competitions

Captains

AC Interclub Liz Farrow liz@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Longman Cup Clive Grimley clive@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
GC Interclub Richard Brooks richard@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
GC Murphy Shield David King davidk@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
GC Friendly matches Sue Caulfield
 Pat Mechen
sue@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
pat@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk


Last update : 26/01/2021 @ 17:11
Page read 2631 times