By continuing your navigation on this site, you accept the use of cookies to offer you contents and adapted services. Legal Notice.

SCCC-logo2.png
Sussex County Croquet Club

You are here :   Welcome » Team Captains

Team Captains

rss This article is available in the standard RSS format for publication on your website :
http://sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk/data/en-articles.xml

SECF Leagues

Captains

AC A League Liz Farrow liz@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
AC U League Ray Hall ray@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
AC B League Deborah Marcus deborah@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
GC Level A Team Roger Sutton roger@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
GC Level B Team Morgan Case morgan@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Golf R League David King davidk@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Golf Handicap league Reg Soffe reg@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

SECF Competitions

Captains

AC Team Doubles
Ladies AC Teams Day Liz Farrow liz@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Ladies GC Teams Day Liz Farrow liz@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
GC Southern Challenge Richard Brooks richard@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
GC Teams Day Fiona Phillips fiona@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

CA Competitions

Captains

AC Interclub Liz Farrow liz@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Longman Cup David Gillett davidg@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
GC Interclub Roger Sutton roger@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
GC Murphy Shield Liz Farrow liz@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk


Creation date : 19/04/2017 @ 07:38
Category : Croquet - Internal and Team Competitions
Page read 389 times

What's new on the site

(since 30 days)

Croquet

Club Calendar

Club Info

Local accommodation

Croquet Academy

The Croquet Academy (croquet coaching at all levels) is located at SCCC.  For more information, see the academy website.

Tournament Archives

The archives go back to the Club's foundation in the early 1900's.

Select a year or general archive search:

Offer!

Webmaster - Info

SCCC Website Admin ONLY

Connect again :
Your user name :
Your password
<O>