Sentence to think about :   The WCF Golf Croquet World Championship is coming - click here for details   

Management Committee

Sussex County Croquet Club

Management Committee 2021-2022

Chairman

Clive Hayton

chairman@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

07771 752719

Secretary

Fiona Phillips

secretary@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

07884 398704

Treasurer

Roger Buxton

treasurer@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

07710 601427

Member

Linda Gavigan

linda@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

07890 027385

Member
Membership Secretary

membership@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

07712 810631

Member

Peter Pullin

works@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

Member
(Vice Chairman)

Roger Sutton

roger@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

07973 347789

Member
(Academy)

Richard Carline

richard@thecroquetacademy.com

07876 227165
Member (Club Competitions)

Graham Tucker

competitions@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
graham@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

Club Captain

Liz Farrow

clubcapt@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

07843 625247

Coaching

Janet Hoptroff

janet@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01903 859417

Tournament Secretary

John Low

opentournaments@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

07989 146573


Last update : 06/03/2022 09:23
Page read 7567 times