By continuing your navigation on this site, you accept the use of cookies to offer you contents and adapted services. Legal Notice.

SCCC-logo2.png
Sussex County Croquet Club

Management Committee

Sussex County Croquet Club

Management Committee 2019 -2020

Chairman

Clive Hayton

chairman@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01273 870157

Secretary

Liz Farrow

secretary@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01903 504850

Treasurer

Fiona Phillips

treasurer@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01903 532393

Member

Fran Box

fran@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01903 892564

Member

(Coaching)

Janet Hoptroff

coaching@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01903 859417

Member

(Catering)

Linda Gavigan

catering@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01903 366953

Member

Jonathan Isaacs

jonathan@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01798 812028

Member

Deborah Marcus

deborah@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01903 239213

Member

(Working Party)

Peter Pullin

works@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01273 567215

Member

(Marketing)

(Competition Secretary)

Roger Sutton

marketing@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

roger@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01273 962602

Also (but not committee members)

Membership secretary

Sandra Towner

membersec@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01903695182

Tournament secretary

John Low

opentournaments@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

07989 146573


Creation date : 25/03/2017 @ 20:43
Last update : 12/04/2019 @ 19:05
Category : - Management
Page read 3453 times

What's new on the site