Management Committee

Sussex County Croquet Club

Management Committee 2021

Chairman

Clive Hayton

chairman@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

07771 752719

Secretary

Fiona Phillips

secretary@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

07884 398704

Treasurer

Roger Buxton

treasurer@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

07710 601427

Member

Linda Gavigan

linda@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

07890 027385

Member

Francis Ainley

francis@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

07712 810631

Member

Peter Pullin

works@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

Member
(Vice Chairman)

Roger Sutton

roger@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

07973 347789

Member
(Academy)

Richard Carline

richard@thecroquetacademy.com

07876 227165

Member
Membership Secretary

Sandra Towner

membersec@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01903695182
07763 772389

Club Captain

Liz Farrow

clubcapt@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

07843 625247

Coaching

Janet Hoptroff

janet@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01903 859417

Tournament Secretary

John Low

opentournaments@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

07989 146573


Last update : 23/03/2021 08:06
Page read 5828 times