By continuing your navigation on this site, you accept the use of cookies to offer you contents and adapted services. Legal Notice.

Management Committee

Sussex County Croquet Club

Management Committee 2020 -2021

Chairman

Clive Hayton

chairman@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01273 870157S

Secretary

Fiona Phillips

secretary@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01903 532393

Treasurer

Roger Buxton

Member

Fran Box

fran@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01903 892564

Member

(Catering)

Linda Gavigan

catering@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01903 366953

Member
(Calendar)

Francis Ainley

francis@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

Member
(Co-opted)

Richard Carline

richard@thecroquetacademy.com

01903 239213

Member

(Working Party)

Peter Pullin

works@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01273 567215

Member

Roger Sutton

roger@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01273 962602

Membership secretary

Sandra Towner

membersec@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01903695182


Last update : 13/03/2020 @ 10:06
Page read 4624 times