By continuing your navigation on this site, you accept the use of cookies to offer you contents and adapted services. Legal Notice.

Sussex County Croquet Club

You are here :   Welcome » Summary of Competition Winners 2017
rss This article is available in the standard RSS format for publication on your website :

Internal Competition Winners 2017

Association Croquet

Winners Runners Up
Moore Cup Luc Berthouze Tudor Jenkins
Sussex Gold Cup Morgan Case David Marcus
Shine Salvers David & Deborah Marcus v
Phil Dunk & Chris Coull - unfinished
Daldy Cup Morgan Case Robin Wootton
D’Esterre Bowl Phil Dunk David Cook
New Challenge Cup David Marcus Deborah Marcus
Bush Cup Richard Thompson
Fryer Cup Chris Coull Phil Dunk
Franc Cup Deborah Marcus Pam Gooders
Hazel Parker Salver John Colombo
Freddy Reynold Cup Robin Wootton Chris Coull
Millennium Shield Dominic Nunns Tudor Jenkins
Advanced Ladder Chris Coull

Golf Croquet

Winners Runners Up
President’s Cup Daphne Gaitley Ian Cobbold
Chairman’s Cup Bob Clark Morgan Case
Handicap Singles Reg Soffe Linda Gavigan
Handicap Doubles David Marcus & Deborah Marcus Jo Kavanagh & Fran Box
Diana Brothers Drawn Pairs Dinah Hutchins & Linda Gavigan Les Ardley & Tony Jolly
Quaich Trophy Richard Brooks Luc Berthouze
GC Improvers Competition Deborah Marcus Mary Kelley
High handicap Ladder Sandra Towner

Most improved Players

AC Chris Coull
GC Mike Kavanagh
Rookie of the Year Sue Caulfield

Creation date : 27/11/2014 @ 09:46
Last update : 18/10/2015 @ 21:30
Category : - Internal and Team Competitions
Page read 1845 times

Club Info
Local accommodation
Croquet Academy
The Croquet Academy (croquet coaching at all levels) is located at SCCC.  For more information, see the academy website.
Tournament Archives

The archives go back to the Club's foundation in the early 1900's.

Select a year or general archive search:

Webmaster - Info
SCCC Website Admin ONLY
Connect again :
Your user name :
Your password